Mohbad is signed underneath Marlian Records owned by using fellow Nigerian artist Naira Marley.

tvguidetime.com

Sharing a video of himself on his Twitter cope with, Mohbad claimed he changed into assaulted through his management crew on the Marlian House.

In the seven seconds video clip, the singer decked in a white singlet changed into visible with bruises on his returned, neck, and hand.

“Just because I want to exchange my manager that is their brother, see what they did to me at Marlian House,” he wrote.

 

MOHBAD 💡🕯 (@iammohbad)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Mohbad additionally said that he was no longer drunk when the incident passed off, including that his management might also use that as an excuse.

“I’m no longer high oo cos that what Dey constantly say just to die down the entirety,” he introduced.

The singer, however, brought, “World pls help me oo I’m death interior”.